Now offering Saturday hours!

Request Appointment Pay Online

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you struggle with issues involving your foot or ankle and would like personalized care to meet your unique needs, you've found the right place! Our highly experienced staff at Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine is passionate about treating individuals near Parker, Colorado with various podiatric concerns and goals. Throughout the years, we have received numerous testimonials from women and men just like you who have experienced our exceptional care firsthand. We invite you to browse over our sizable library of testimonials and understand the care you can expect to receive when you place your trust in us.

Reviews for Parker, CO Surgical Podiatrist Dr. Ryan Muchowski

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Everyone was great,Very professional. I was totally impressed with the DR."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"I’ve never had a good experience with a doctor in my life. Dr.Muchowski was quick, efficient, and honest. Every doctor and practice should strive to be this way. Can’t recommend enough."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I had a very positive experience on my visit to Dr M. The office staff was efficient and friendly. I was examined, diagnosed and treated very effectively by Dr. M and was on my way in no time. I would highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Muchowski is amazing! He has been working with us for approx. 2 years. His care and understanding for sports injury's is first class. I would recommend him to all athletes having any pain or injury."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Dr. Muchowski is an OUTSTANDING doctor! He is kind, caring, warm and relational. I was so thrilled with the positive results from my procedure. Also, he has a fabulous staff! They are friendly, available and very helpful! I would highly recommend Dr. Muchowski!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Super nice doctor. I was taken in on time, and got everything I needed done (and the list was long) in one main visit with one quick return visit. I highly recommend Dr. Muchowski!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Caring staff! Organized and efficient as well!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Muchowsi is professional and personable and I felt confident in his handling of my extremely painful foot condition."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Been a patient for 4 years. Always friendly and confident with Dr. Muchowski's services. Highly recommend this doctor and office. Parking is becoming a problem."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"I would highly recommend this facility. Everyone from Michelle at the front desk, to Ashley the tech, to Dr Muchowski were so very friendly, highly knowledgeable and extremely professional!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Dr. Muchowski was very knowledgeable and truly helped me better understand my chronic foot/ankle pain. He helped me understand my options and choose a treatment plan. He & the entire staff are extremely professional and kind. I would highly recommend Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports to others needing effective treatment!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Very professional and very informative! I will go back if I ever have any other issues."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Very qualified and professional he gave me options and took care of my issues"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Very qualified and professional he gave me options and took care of my issues"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Quick and effective"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 26 2023

"First appointment with this doctor. All went well. Thanks for the thoroughness of the examination"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I’ve been dealing with foot pain for over 1 year. Should have come to this office much soon. Developed plan of care, implemented it and had me out of office in less than 45 minutes. Three days later pain is close to being gone!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"The staff at Colorado Foot + Ankle were friendly, I received fast service, the location was a clean facility, and Dr. Muchowski was professional and accommodating. I had a 5 star experience and received incredible care."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Dr Ryan is outstanding ! He is professional, excellent bedside manner, and does a.great job taking care.of nails and hammer toes."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Service was prompt and professional! Aubrey and Dr. Muchowski were a pleasure to work with. They also used some really fancy technology that made things really convenient."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Doctor was very honest and throughly examined my sons feet. He gave us confidence to proceed with the information that he shared. I feel comfortable keeping him as a reference should questions arise in the future."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Best care! Thank you."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"They were really nice accommodating since I was a little bit late cause my GPS had took me to a storage unit for their address and for my appointment they were awesome And the the doctor was awesome. On my way to recovery, After a little over a month of Pain."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"First time met doctor Muchowski, he is so friendly and nice, he did the toe clean and cut. He the best"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"He was so knowledgeable kind and caring. I would recommend him to anyone ."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Ryan was great! Honest, genuine and sincere and didn't try to sell me anything that wasn't needed or right... Highly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Dr. Muchowski always gets me back on my feet in no time (no pun intended) Awesome practice."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Took time evaluating, explained treatment and future concerns, and plan of action. Very personable and kind."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Very good doctor was able to help figure out what was wrong with my foot. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Great Doctor. Very good listener."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"As in the past, I was totally pleased with my appointment with DR. Muchowski this week. My foot feels much better. Bob Striker"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Dr Muchowski has been super attentive throughout the whole process at this clinic. Instead of an MA calling to explain the injection, he called me personally and talked me through a lot of the questions and anxieties I had regarding my injection. I really appreciate his work!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Very professional and answers question when asked"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Entire staff is very professional and welcoming! I appreciate a practice that is prompt and valued my time as well. Dr. Muchowski is great!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Friendly helpful staff and they took excellent care of my 83 year old dad."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Very kind, caring professional, all over from the front to the back of the office and I am so appreciative, olso was able to be seen by the doctor in a few day , this is a big thing when you are in pain! Thank you so much ! Cheers Joël Gaillot"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"I was having some problems with my feet, I was able to get an appointment right away, The nurse and doctor were very professional and friendly. They listened to my concerns and the doctor did a procedure that relieved the pain I was having. He told me what to watch for in the future and if the problem came back to come back into his office. I was very satisfied from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"I was able to get an appointment quickly and the entire staff from the front office to the MA and Dr. Muchowski were very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"My son’s procedure was done so quick! Highly recommend Dr Muchowski, my sons toe feels so much better! His expertise is seen and very kind while working on my son! Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Dr Muchowski was great very friendlyI did not feel rushed and he explained everything of what he wanted to do it was a great visit office staff was wonderful to"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"12/10 recommend. Thanks for taking care of me and my funky toe!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"What a great experience! As a SAHM I have to bring my little one with me to appointments and I felt so comfortable having her with me! Dr. Muchowski took great care of my foot, was fast efficient and was honestly just a down to earth human. So glad to have found a doctors office that cares for their patients and you do not have to advocate for your care, you are taken care of."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Dr. Muchowski was easy to talk with and understand....explained options and how to treat afterwards....first time we met and I look forward to his providing services toward the health and well being of my feet."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"After a month of foot pain, I went to Dr. Muchowski. He provided very professional advice and information, along with treatment. The next day my foot was 90% better! A wonderful office staff as well."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Muchowski took the time to explain the injury I have and the course of treatment. I’m a satisfied patient, thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"This was a quick and easy appointment. Everyone was friendly and my appointment was right on time."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Great doctor, honest. I will definitely recommend Ryan and this office."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"I have had such pain in my heel. I feel like the Dr. Muchowski has me on a good path to finally get some relief. I was able to get in right away, he totally understood the problem. Update: my heel pain is completely gone and belive me I googled all the things to help heel pain - nothing worked Dr Muchowski fixed me!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Wonderful experience! I am bike riding and hiking without pain! Dr. Muchowski spent the required time to diagnose and treat my foot problem. I HIGHLY recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Dr. Muchowski was amazing and was quick to diagnosis my painful foot problem!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Two of the best podiatrists around. They really listen to your foot and ankle issues and find the best course of treatment specifically for you. Kindness compassion complete thier profiles. Don't hesitate to give them a call."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Only the best service every time we need to see Dr. Blue or Dr. Muchowski and their amazing staff. They treat you like family and are always best in class. Hands down the best Podiatrists around and they are very thorough and great bed-side manner as well. Hard to find this kind of experience now-a-days. Our whole family has seen them and we highly recommend and have even passed on referrals to our friends and family."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"I should of come here sooner. I am pain free in my left foot for the first time in many years. Thank-you."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Dr Muchowski is awesome! he was very knowledgeable and understanding of my problem and assisted me with my best options"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Dr. Muchowski was very gentle with my feet, made me feel very comfortable and did an excellent procedure with smoothing my bunions and a sore on the toe. Your office staff was very pleasant and had a happy attitude as you were checking in for the appointment."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"I am very impressed with Dr. Muchowski’s willingness to take as much time as needed to discuss my condition and his presentation of various options. He provided candid and detailed information on the pros/cons of treatment options and with this information I was able to make an informed decision on corrective action. Over the years I’ve had many Doctors that give the impression of being “inconvenienced” during consultations. Dr. Muchowski is quite the opposite. He is very professional and is genuinely concerned about my condition. I am confident in both his knowledge and expertise as we move forward with corrective surgery. Bottom line: Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"A far cry from the last doctor I saw regarding the same condition."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Amazing experience staff is incredible couldn’t ask for anything more"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Dr Muchowski took time to explain what was making my foot hurt and what the options for treatment were."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Took my 86 year old Father-in-law, who is Stage 5 Dementia, to see Dr. Muchowski. Everyone in the office was kind and patience with my FIL. Dr. Muchowski worked carefully as my FIL slept through the entire process. Would highly recommend this office"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"My foot is on the road to recovery after just 1 shockwave session!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.