Request Appointment Pay Online

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you struggle with issues involving your foot or ankle and would like personalized care to meet your unique needs, you've found the right place! Our highly experienced staff at Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine is passionate about treating individuals near Parker, Colorado with various podiatric concerns and goals. Throughout the years, we have received numerous testimonials from women and men just like you who have experienced our exceptional care firsthand. We invite you to browse over our sizable library of testimonials and understand the care you can expect to receive when you place your trust in us.

Reviews for Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"I got in quickly, started treatment, will have a followup. Easy ability to contact for information. My visit initiated with the doctor. In-office x-rays, specialization. All around foot care."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Everyone was great,Very professional. I was totally impressed with the DR."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jan 01 2024

"I had a really bad ingrown toenail. It was the week of Thanksgiving and when I called, understandably there were no appointments available but Jazzy got me scheduled for the very next appointment available the following Tuesday. Dr. Muchowksi was fantastic! He got my toe sorted out quickly and with the utmost skill and care. He gave clear post-procedure care instructions and the toe looks and feels great. I can't speak highly enough of the professionalism and kindness of all of the staff here! Hopefully I won't have to see you all too soon (hehe) but if I have any issues, you all have a patient for life!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Dr. Muchowski is an OUTSTANDING doctor! He is kind, caring, warm and relational. I was so thrilled with the positive results from my procedure. Also, he has a fabulous staff! They are friendly, available and very helpful! I would highly recommend Dr. Muchowski!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I was thrilled that I was able to get into see Dr. Blue so quickly He was able to diagnose my condition immediately and explained what I needed to do to resolve my foot condition as well as how long it would take to be resolved. I was also able to discuss with Dr. Blue another issue that I have had with my foot as a result of a spinal issue. He was able to tell me what could be done if the condition got worse. I started my treatment right away will have a follow-up as recommended."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Super nice doctor. I was taken in on time, and got everything I needed done (and the list was long) in one main visit with one quick return visit. I highly recommend Dr. Muchowski!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Took time to listen to me. Great experience"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Caring staff! Organized and efficient as well!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"On time, efficient, expert care!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I have always been treated with respect, professionally and compassionately by the doctors and staff at this practice."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Muchowsi is professional and personable and I felt confident in his handling of my extremely painful foot condition."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Really appreciate the service I get from Dr Blue. He is always professional and treats me like a member of his family."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"Dr. Blue's whole staff were very caring, considerate, and efficient. I felt very comfortable and and cared for by all of them."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"Dr. Blue has been doing a great job taking care of my daughter's foot since her recent injury! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Sep 23 2023

"We were so glad this office got us in quickly. My kid had an ingrown that was feeling worse by the day. They took care of it, ensuring my son was not in pain during the whole procedure. The staff listened to us and addressed all of our concerns."

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"It was all good. Friendly staff and Doctor."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Very friendly staff. I was promptly taken back to the exam room and was happy to have all my questions answered by either the staff or Dr. Blue. They were unhurried and thorough."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Been a patient for 4 years. Always friendly and confident with Dr. Muchowski's services. Highly recommend this doctor and office. Parking is becoming a problem."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Dr. Blue is very personable. Hi explained option, surgery in my case, clearly and compassionately."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Quick and efficient. Listens"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 10 2023

"Very informative"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"I didn’t have to wait long for my appointment. Dr Blue was on time. He diagnosed my issue quickly and resolved it. I wouldn’t hesitate to see this practice in the future should I need it."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"I was able to schedule an appointment for pain relief and my experience was helpful in meeting my needs. I trust Dr. Blue for my podiatry needs."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Dr. Blue is very personable. Hi explained option, surgery in my case, clearly and compassionately."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Friendly staff. Dr Blue explained all my concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Blue and his staff. Two ankle surgeries later and I feel great!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Very confident and knowledgeable...Dr. Blue was able to provide me with almost immediate relief on my ankle discomforts"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"The whole office is friendly and efficient! I let anyone I know with foot pain to go there."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"I would highly recommend this facility. Everyone from Michelle at the front desk, to Ashley the tech, to Dr Muchowski were so very friendly, highly knowledgeable and extremely professional!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Dr. Muchowski was very knowledgeable and truly helped me better understand my chronic foot/ankle pain. He helped me understand my options and choose a treatment plan. He & the entire staff are extremely professional and kind. I would highly recommend Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports to others needing effective treatment!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 14 2023

"Easy to understand"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"Dr. William Farrett will be greatly missed. The VA in San Diego is gaining a very good Dr. the veterans in San Diego will be in very good hands. Wish you the best Dr. and good luck on your new career."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Easy to make an appointment, was on-time and nice people."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Arrived early a few minutes before my 10:00 appointment. Aubrey took me to exam room right away. Dr Muchovsky came in shortly after. Trimmed my toenails, patched a scratch I had gotten on my little toe and that was all there was to it. Scheduled next appointment and was on my way home."

5.0 Review from U.J. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Dr. Blue was very nice and knew why my son's feet hurt after examining him."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Great visit...great Doctor as always. The best of the best at solving my foot issues...he cares and it shows! Thanks!"

4.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"Very attentive. Sociable."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"Very punctual, accommodating staff, outstanding medical approach to podiatry with excellence and knowledge, experience and practical approach"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Very professional and very informative! I will go back if I ever have any other issues."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Appointment schedule was easy, very through in diagnosis, explained treatment and next steps."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Very qualified and professional he gave me options and took care of my issues"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Caring staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Very qualified and professional he gave me options and took care of my issues"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"Addressed multiple items and I was super happy with Dr Blue's knowledge and expertise."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr Blue and his staff are amazing! Very compassionate office! I had a foot fusion with a great outcome. Did my first hike after 5 1/2 months!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Love this doctor and all the staff. Very kind and helpful. Their main goal: get you feeling better."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Quick and effective"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Accepted me the next day after my call. I had ingrown toenail surgery and it was the least painless experience compared my previous others ."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Very professional, never wait more than 10 minutes to see the Doctors. They are knowledgeable; they care about me and my well being. If I could give them 10 Stars, I would!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly. Doctor Blue inspired a high level of confidence in me and my wife. We would recommend Colorado Foot + ankle Sports Medicine very highly."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. M is very professional & personable; a nice combo when cutting out the start on a ingrown toenail. Thanks Dr. M for fixing my toe again"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr M was very attentive and offered suggestions for my problems. Wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 26 2023

"First appointment with this doctor. All went well. Thanks for the thoroughness of the examination"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Good, caring visit."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr Blue was very thorough. Didn't try and push anything. Great all around experience."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 26 2023

"The whole place is amazing. The people are so friendly you all treated me like you’ve known me forever and I’ve only been there one other time and you’re even remember where I work crazy one amazing place."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr Blue was great. He listens, examines, and then explains options. His solution to my problem made sense and so far I am without pain. His office staff was congenial and helpful. I plan to continue to see him. Excellent doctor! After 6 weeks I have NO pain. First time I've been pain free in 12 years. Can't say enough good about Dr Blue and his staff!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. The receptionist was excellent and it was nice seeing someone enjoying their job."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I’ve been dealing with foot pain for over 1 year. Should have come to this office much soon. Developed plan of care, implemented it and had me out of office in less than 45 minutes. Three days later pain is close to being gone!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Best Doc out there"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Service was prompt and professional! Aubrey and Dr. Muchowski were a pleasure to work with. They also used some really fancy technology that made things really convenient."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Staff is helpful, courteous and efficient. Doctor is kind and professional; definitely a keeper."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"I thought my appointment was great. Everyone was kind & professional. I felt there was an approach of trying to diagnose right, present facts & options & openness to questions. Very satisfied & look forward to you're help. Best!! Jerry"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"The staff at Colorado Foot + Ankle were friendly, I received fast service, the location was a clean facility, and Dr. Muchowski was professional and accommodating. I had a 5 star experience and received incredible care."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"This was my first visit to CFASAM office. I was very impressed with all of the staff including the Doctor. I am looking forward to additional services I will need in 2023."

5.0 Review from O.V. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Dr. Kevin Blue is amazing! For the first time, we were impressed with the services provided. He not only listened to all the problems, but also performed the necessary tests to exclude the possibility of a fungus. In most cases, doctors are very busy and give little explanation of why this happened and what alternatives might be in treatment. Dr. Kevin Blue listened to us, got tested and told us several plans of action. We did not feel unwelcome guests and did not think that we had to rush to leave the office so as not to waste the doctor’s precious time, as it often happened with other doctors. He was great, professional in his field! All staff are friendly, knowledgeable and more than efficient. Thank you for such a valuable visit!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Great doc, takes the time to explain the issue. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Everyone in the office is always so welcoming and friendly. Very professional environment as well"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Dr. Blue and his team are absolutely amazing. Very kind, knowledgeable and compassionate care. Having had two previous ankle surgeries and now two more with Dr. Blue to fix the previous repair, my ankles feel rock solid. I am back to enjoying life, hiking and walking 3+ miles a day! I can not praise or recommend them enough!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Dr Ryan is outstanding ! He is professional, excellent bedside manner, and does a.great job taking care.of nails and hammer toes."

4.0 Review from E.S. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2023

"Was able to get a same day appointment for a foot emergency. Friendly staff and great doctors."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Healthgrades Apr 10 2023

"Dr Blue is very attentive with your concerns ,patient & great staff. I would recommend him for any foot problems you are experiencing! "

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Apr 09 2023

"Friendly staff. I was seen on time. Dr M was knowledgeable, and took the time to listen and explain. Didn't seem rushed. I'll be back"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Dr. Blue is the best Dr in the country!!!! He listens and is very professional. I won't go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"He was so knowledgeable kind and caring. I would recommend him to anyone ."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Ryan was great! Honest, genuine and sincere and didn't try to sell me anything that wasn't needed or right... Highly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"I have been to see Dr Blue several times and this was my forth. He suggested removing the toenail that was causing so much trouble, so that's what we did. He was very professional and caring. His staff are also caring and professional."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"They were really nice accommodating since I was a little bit late cause my GPS had took me to a storage unit for their address and for my appointment they were awesome And the the doctor was awesome. On my way to recovery, After a little over a month of Pain."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"First time met doctor Muchowski, he is so friendly and nice, he did the toe clean and cut. He the best"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Doctor was very honest and throughly examined my sons feet. He gave us confidence to proceed with the information that he shared. I feel comfortable keeping him as a reference should questions arise in the future."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Great Doctor. Very good listener."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"I was referred to Dr. Blue by my primary doctor seeking a second opinion. I sustained a lisfranc fracture on my right foot last March and am still dealing with quite a bit of pain. He listened to my concerns and even took x-rays of his own. I am very happy with the service and new information I received about my injury."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Dr. Muchowski always gets me back on my feet in no time (no pun intended) Awesome practice."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Dr. Blue performed a Weil Osteotomy and Plantar tear repair on me several years ago and I can’t thank him enough."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Great service. Only had to wait less than 5 minutes ."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Dr. Blue was recommended to me by 3 of my friends. Their recommendation did not disappoint. He was friendly, attentive and honest. Also, front office and medical assistants were all very kind."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"No rush treatment. In and out fast."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Dr. Blue identified my foot issue and treated the condition and relieved the pain. Should see positive results in 3 weeks."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Very timely appointment happy with staff and doctor"

4.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Dr. Blue is rhe best. Explains everything and give you all of your options. Office staff is very polite and helpful as well."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Wonderful staff, and Dr. Blue is great. He gives many options for treatment."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"As in the past, I was totally pleased with my appointment with DR. Muchowski this week. My foot feels much better. Bob Striker"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Appreciated Dr. Blue taking time to track down root causes of my issues. Office staff was friendly, courteous and kept me up to date on the progress of the visit. A staff member was out sick, and they did a great job merging all of us patients in a timely fashion."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Dr Muchowski has been super attentive throughout the whole process at this clinic. Instead of an MA calling to explain the injection, he called me personally and talked me through a lot of the questions and anxieties I had regarding my injection. I really appreciate his work!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"This is was my first visit to Dr. Blue and his office staff was outstanding making my appointment and providing 'new patient forms,' etc. I was referred to Dr. Blue by a local hospital ER physician who told me he was 'the best.' I concur! Dr. Blue was terrific; first reading my X-rays from the hospital and then gave me all the time needed. I was very impressed and my diagnosis was very positive. Should I need a foot doctor again, I would only contact Dr. Blue. Paul Hunt Centennial"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Very professional and answers question when asked"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Friendly helpful staff and they took excellent care of my 83 year old dad."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Very kind, caring professional, all over from the front to the back of the office and I am so appreciative, olso was able to be seen by the doctor in a few day , this is a big thing when you are in pain! Thank you so much ! Cheers Joël Gaillot"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Very courteous. Very caring from staff to Dr. Kevin Blue, DPM"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Very professional and friendly Dr. and staff!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"They were very timely. I walked in with foot pain with a nail issue I was having. I walked out 20 minutes later with no pain. The doctor also had good bedside manner. If I ever have any other issue with my feet this will be the 1st place I call."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Entire staff is very professional and welcoming! I appreciate a practice that is prompt and valued my time as well. Dr. Muchowski is great!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Dr. Blue and staff were very friendly and listened to my concerns in earnest and did not rush me through my appointment. Dr. Blue offered me options for my issue with detailed information for each."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"I was able to get an appointment quickly and the entire staff from the front office to the MA and Dr. Muchowski were very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Easy appointment process with professional, friendly and knowledge staff. Great provider! Great find!"

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"My son’s procedure was done so quick! Highly recommend Dr Muchowski, my sons toe feels so much better! His expertise is seen and very kind while working on my son! Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Very friendly staff. The Dr was really nice and friendly. He explained what was going to happen."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"I was having some problems with my feet, I was able to get an appointment right away, The nurse and doctor were very professional and friendly. They listened to my concerns and the doctor did a procedure that relieved the pain I was having. He told me what to watch for in the future and if the problem came back to come back into his office. I was very satisfied from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Very friendly and concerned staff. Pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Excellent service from everyone!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"What a great experience! As a SAHM I have to bring my little one with me to appointments and I felt so comfortable having her with me! Dr. Muchowski took great care of my foot, was fast efficient and was honestly just a down to earth human. So glad to have found a doctors office that cares for their patients and you do not have to advocate for your care, you are taken care of."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Dr Muchowski was great very friendlyI did not feel rushed and he explained everything of what he wanted to do it was a great visit office staff was wonderful to"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"12/10 recommend. Thanks for taking care of me and my funky toe!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Dr. Blue took the time to explain to me what was most likely wrong and got me on my way with an additional XR to lower my anxiety about resuming activities. I hope I don’t need him again but if I do, I’ll be happy to return."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"This office was so fast and efficient, repeated X-rays, schedule surgery, and spoke with 2 docs all within an hour. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Dr. Kevin Blue and his team are extremely professional, kind and welcoming. I had an extremely positive experience working with them. I very much recommend this team to anyone in need of a podiatrist."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Blue for a few years now and every visit is a great experience. Initially I was having a lot of foot pain and was going in quite regularly but once I got my orthotics and had some P/T my visits now are about once a year to check on my orthotics and if necessary, order a new set. All of this improvement can be attributed directly to Dr. Blue. He and his staff take the time to listen to me, understand my needs and provide great recommendations. Having been to a few other Drs in the past for the same issues this is by far the best experience I have had."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Went in for an ingrown toenail. Everything was smooth and easy. They explained exactly what was going to happen and the process took less than an hour from when I walk into the office. Very pleased with how everything went."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Dr. Muchowski was easy to talk with and understand....explained options and how to treat afterwards....first time we met and I look forward to his providing services toward the health and well being of my feet."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Dr Blue is an amazing doctor and knowledgeable. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Very thorough doctors with a helpful team and prompt service! They offer various ways to treat injuries as well and great add'l foot care!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"After a month of foot pain, I went to Dr. Muchowski. He provided very professional advice and information, along with treatment. The next day my foot was 90% better! A wonderful office staff as well."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Muchowski took the time to explain the injury I have and the course of treatment. I’m a satisfied patient, thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Blue for years. He is awesome! He's very experienced, attentive and always fixes my foot pain. I have brought all of my kids to see him as well and he is great with them! The doctors and their staff are always amazing. I can't recommend them enough."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Blue is easy to talk to and very professional! I had a great experience with him in helping me decide on which treatment would be best for me. I chose having surgery and Dr Blue and his staff have been absolutely wonderful, responsive and supportive. Would recommend to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"This was a quick and easy appointment. Everyone was friendly and my appointment was right on time."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"What an amazing office! Great doctors!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Your always in good hands"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Blue was super thorough and took great care of me. He talked me through everything and was very calming. The staff was also kind and helpful. Highly recommend this physician and practice."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Very detailed and willing to work with my young athlete for best health and performance."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Great doctor, honest. I will definitely recommend Ryan and this office."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"So glad I was referred to Dr. Blue! The front staff, medical staff were very pleasant and I felt very comfortable. Dr. Blue answered all my questions and helped me make a decision regarding my treatment. My overall experience was great!! Would definitely recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"I have had such pain in my heel. I feel like the Dr. Muchowski has me on a good path to finally get some relief. I was able to get in right away, he totally understood the problem. Update: my heel pain is completely gone and belive me I googled all the things to help heel pain - nothing worked Dr Muchowski fixed me!"

5.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"He was very knowledgeable and paid attention to detail. Even my minor issue on my toe, he spent time to check it and explained to me what the next step was. Really appreciate it!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Thanks you office was very professional and care in. Your X-ray tech was awesome as well as Dr. Blue. Found two fractures that were missed, by the ER we first went too. Could not be more pleased. Thanks Again."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Dr. Muchowski was very gentle with my feet, made me feel very comfortable and did an excellent procedure with smoothing my bunions and a sore on the toe. Your office staff was very pleasant and had a happy attitude as you were checking in for the appointment."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"My appointment was fast, efficient and friendly... and it solved my problem."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Dr. Muchowski was amazing and was quick to diagnosis my painful foot problem!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Dr Muchowski is awesome! he was very knowledgeable and understanding of my problem and assisted me with my best options"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Amazing experience staff is incredible couldn’t ask for anything more"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Took my 86 year old Father-in-law, who is Stage 5 Dementia, to see Dr. Muchowski. Everyone in the office was kind and patience with my FIL. Dr. Muchowski worked carefully as my FIL slept through the entire process. Would highly recommend this office"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"I love the care you receive from Dr B and the entire staff! You will be well taken care of by extremely knowledgeable Dr's"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Dr Muchowski took time to explain what was making my foot hurt and what the options for treatment were."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"I love Dr. Blue! He is a great provider!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"My foot is on the road to recovery after just 1 shockwave session!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"I think Dr. Blue is a great podiatrist! He is very proactive and knowledgeable about your feet and ankles! I would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"I am very impressed with Dr. Muchowski’s willingness to take as much time as needed to discuss my condition and his presentation of various options. He provided candid and detailed information on the pros/cons of treatment options and with this information I was able to make an informed decision on corrective action. Over the years I’ve had many Doctors that give the impression of being “inconvenienced” during consultations. Dr. Muchowski is quite the opposite. He is very professional and is genuinely concerned about my condition. I am confident in both his knowledge and expertise as we move forward with corrective surgery. Bottom line: Highly recommend!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.