Request Appointment Pay Online

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you struggle with issues involving your foot or ankle and would like personalized care to meet your unique needs, you've found the right place! Our highly experienced staff at Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine is passionate about treating individuals near Parker, Colorado with various podiatric concerns and goals. Throughout the years, we have received numerous testimonials from women and men just like you who have experienced our exceptional care firsthand. We invite you to browse over our sizable library of testimonials and understand the care you can expect to receive when you place your trust in us.

Reviews for Parker, CO Surgical Podiatrist Dr. Kevin Blue

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I was thrilled that I was able to get into see Dr. Blue so quickly He was able to diagnose my condition immediately and explained what I needed to do to resolve my foot condition as well as how long it would take to be resolved. I was also able to discuss with Dr. Blue another issue that I have had with my foot as a result of a spinal issue. He was able to tell me what could be done if the condition got worse. I started my treatment right away will have a follow-up as recommended."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Really appreciate the service I get from Dr Blue. He is always professional and treats me like a member of his family."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"Dr. Blue has been doing a great job taking care of my daughter's foot since her recent injury! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Very friendly staff. I was promptly taken back to the exam room and was happy to have all my questions answered by either the staff or Dr. Blue. They were unhurried and thorough."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Dr. Blue is very personable. Hi explained option, surgery in my case, clearly and compassionately."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"I didn’t have to wait long for my appointment. Dr Blue was on time. He diagnosed my issue quickly and resolved it. I wouldn’t hesitate to see this practice in the future should I need it."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"I was able to schedule an appointment for pain relief and my experience was helpful in meeting my needs. I trust Dr. Blue for my podiatry needs."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Dr. Blue is very personable. Hi explained option, surgery in my case, clearly and compassionately."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Friendly staff. Dr Blue explained all my concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Blue and his staff. Two ankle surgeries later and I feel great!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Very confident and knowledgeable...Dr. Blue was able to provide me with almost immediate relief on my ankle discomforts"

5.0 Review from U.J. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Dr. Blue was very nice and knew why my son's feet hurt after examining him."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr Blue and his staff are amazing! Very compassionate office! I had a foot fusion with a great outcome. Did my first hike after 5 1/2 months!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly. Doctor Blue inspired a high level of confidence in me and my wife. We would recommend Colorado Foot + ankle Sports Medicine very highly."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr Blue was great. He listens, examines, and then explains options. His solution to my problem made sense and so far I am without pain. His office staff was congenial and helpful. I plan to continue to see him. Excellent doctor! After 6 weeks I have NO pain. First time I've been pain free in 12 years. Can't say enough good about Dr Blue and his staff!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr Blue was very thorough. Didn't try and push anything. Great all around experience."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Dr. Blue and his team are absolutely amazing. Very kind, knowledgeable and compassionate care. Having had two previous ankle surgeries and now two more with Dr. Blue to fix the previous repair, my ankles feel rock solid. I am back to enjoying life, hiking and walking 3+ miles a day! I can not praise or recommend them enough!"

5.0 Review from O.V. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Dr. Kevin Blue is amazing! For the first time, we were impressed with the services provided. He not only listened to all the problems, but also performed the necessary tests to exclude the possibility of a fungus. In most cases, doctors are very busy and give little explanation of why this happened and what alternatives might be in treatment. Dr. Kevin Blue listened to us, got tested and told us several plans of action. We did not feel unwelcome guests and did not think that we had to rush to leave the office so as not to waste the doctor’s precious time, as it often happened with other doctors. He was great, professional in his field! All staff are friendly, knowledgeable and more than efficient. Thank you for such a valuable visit!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Healthgrades Apr 10 2023

"Dr Blue is very attentive with your concerns ,patient & great staff. I would recommend him for any foot problems you are experiencing! "

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Dr. Blue is the best Dr in the country!!!! He listens and is very professional. I won't go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"I have been to see Dr Blue several times and this was my forth. He suggested removing the toenail that was causing so much trouble, so that's what we did. He was very professional and caring. His staff are also caring and professional."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Dr. Blue was recommended to me by 3 of my friends. Their recommendation did not disappoint. He was friendly, attentive and honest. Also, front office and medical assistants were all very kind."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Dr. Blue performed a Weil Osteotomy and Plantar tear repair on me several years ago and I can’t thank him enough."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"I was referred to Dr. Blue by my primary doctor seeking a second opinion. I sustained a lisfranc fracture on my right foot last March and am still dealing with quite a bit of pain. He listened to my concerns and even took x-rays of his own. I am very happy with the service and new information I received about my injury."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Dr. Blue identified my foot issue and treated the condition and relieved the pain. Should see positive results in 3 weeks."

4.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Dr. Blue is rhe best. Explains everything and give you all of your options. Office staff is very polite and helpful as well."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Wonderful staff, and Dr. Blue is great. He gives many options for treatment."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Appreciated Dr. Blue taking time to track down root causes of my issues. Office staff was friendly, courteous and kept me up to date on the progress of the visit. A staff member was out sick, and they did a great job merging all of us patients in a timely fashion."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"This is was my first visit to Dr. Blue and his office staff was outstanding making my appointment and providing 'new patient forms,' etc. I was referred to Dr. Blue by a local hospital ER physician who told me he was 'the best.' I concur! Dr. Blue was terrific; first reading my X-rays from the hospital and then gave me all the time needed. I was very impressed and my diagnosis was very positive. Should I need a foot doctor again, I would only contact Dr. Blue. Paul Hunt Centennial"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Dr. Blue and staff were very friendly and listened to my concerns in earnest and did not rush me through my appointment. Dr. Blue offered me options for my issue with detailed information for each."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Very courteous. Very caring from staff to Dr. Kevin Blue, DPM"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Dr. Blue took the time to explain to me what was most likely wrong and got me on my way with an additional XR to lower my anxiety about resuming activities. I hope I don’t need him again but if I do, I’ll be happy to return."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Blue for a few years now and every visit is a great experience. Initially I was having a lot of foot pain and was going in quite regularly but once I got my orthotics and had some P/T my visits now are about once a year to check on my orthotics and if necessary, order a new set. All of this improvement can be attributed directly to Dr. Blue. He and his staff take the time to listen to me, understand my needs and provide great recommendations. Having been to a few other Drs in the past for the same issues this is by far the best experience I have had."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Dr. Kevin Blue and his team are extremely professional, kind and welcoming. I had an extremely positive experience working with them. I very much recommend this team to anyone in need of a podiatrist."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Dr Blue is an amazing doctor and knowledgeable. Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Blue for years. He is awesome! He's very experienced, attentive and always fixes my foot pain. I have brought all of my kids to see him as well and he is great with them! The doctors and their staff are always amazing. I can't recommend them enough."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Blue is easy to talk to and very professional! I had a great experience with him in helping me decide on which treatment would be best for me. I chose having surgery and Dr Blue and his staff have been absolutely wonderful, responsive and supportive. Would recommend to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Blue was super thorough and took great care of me. He talked me through everything and was very calming. The staff was also kind and helpful. Highly recommend this physician and practice."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"So glad I was referred to Dr. Blue! The front staff, medical staff were very pleasant and I felt very comfortable. Dr. Blue answered all my questions and helped me make a decision regarding my treatment. My overall experience was great!! Would definitely recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Thanks you office was very professional and care in. Your X-ray tech was awesome as well as Dr. Blue. Found two fractures that were missed, by the ER we first went too. Could not be more pleased. Thanks Again."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"I love Dr. Blue! He is a great provider!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"I think Dr. Blue is a great podiatrist! He is very proactive and knowledgeable about your feet and ankles! I would definitely recommend him!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.